Current time in Fort Collins

Find out how much time is in Fort Collins (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:5045AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fort Collins
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.5939°, -105.1256°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Denver

Sunrise and Sunset in Fort Collins

Sunrise
5:36 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
14:40:51

Night length in Fort Collins

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:04 a.m.
Moon set
3:48 p.m.

Time difference

Fort Collins
19:50:45 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Thursday, May 23, 2019
18 hours
13:50:45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fort Collins
19:50:45 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
01:50:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fort Collins
19:50:45 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
04:50:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fort Collins
19:50:45 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
03:50:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:50:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fort Collins:
19:50:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fort Collins on the world map

Time in other cities USA

19:50:45 AM
20:50:45 AM
20:50:45 AM
20:50:45 AM
18:50:45 AM
19:50:45 AM
18:50:45 AM
21:50:45 AM
18:50:45 AM
18:50:45 AM
20:50:45 AM
20:50:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:50:45 AM
09:50:45 AM
03:50:45 AM
09:50:45 AM
03:50:45 AM
06:50:45 AM