Current time in Fort Smith

Find out how much time is in Fort Smith (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1656AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fort Smith
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
35.3659°, -94.4126°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Knox

Sunrise and Sunset in Fort Smith

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:19 p.m.
Day length
14:10:42

Night length in Fort Smith

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:16 a.m.
Moon set
2:24 p.m.

Time difference

Fort Smith
00:16:56 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8 hours
08:16:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Fort Smith
00:16:56 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
01:16:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Fort Smith
00:16:56 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
17 hours
17:16:56 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Fort Smith
00:16:56 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5 hours
05:16:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:16:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fort Smith:
00:16:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fort Smith on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:16:56 AM
00:16:56 AM
23:16:56 AM
22:16:56 AM
00:16:56 AM
01:16:56 AM
01:16:56 AM
00:16:56 AM
22:16:56 AM
22:16:56 AM
00:16:56 AM
01:16:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:46:56 AM
07:16:56 AM
07:16:56 AM
05:16:56 AM
09:16:56 AM
01:16:56 AM