Current time in Fort Wayne

Find out how much time is in Fort Wayne (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4925AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fort Wayne
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.1005°, -85.1820°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Petersburg

Sunrise and Sunset in Fort Wayne

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
9:11 p.m.
Day length
14:50:26

Night length in Fort Wayne

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:32 a.m.
Moon set
10:10 a.m.

Time difference

Fort Wayne
18:49:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
02:49:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fort Wayne
18:49:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
01:49:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fort Wayne
18:49:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
14 hours
08:49:25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fort Wayne
18:49:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
19:49:25 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:49:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fort Wayne:
18:49:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fort Wayne on the world map

Time in other cities USA

18:49:25 AM
17:49:25 AM
18:49:25 AM
18:49:25 AM
18:49:25 AM
15:49:25 AM
15:49:25 AM
16:49:25 AM
17:49:25 AM
17:49:25 AM
18:49:25 AM
17:49:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:49:25 AM
00:49:25 AM
09:49:25 AM
22:49:25 AM
08:49:25 AM
04:49:25 AM