Current time in Fullerton

Find out how much time is in Fullerton (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2316AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fullerton
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.9019°, -117.9108°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Fullerton

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
7:51 p.m.
Day length
14:06:24

Night length in Fullerton

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:39 a.m.
Moon set
4:59 p.m.

Time difference

Fullerton
20:23:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:23:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fullerton
20:23:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1 hours
21:23:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Fullerton
20:23:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1 hours
21:23:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Fullerton
20:23:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
03:23:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:23:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fullerton:
20:23:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fullerton on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:23:16 AM
22:23:16 AM
22:23:16 AM
23:23:16 AM
23:23:16 AM
20:23:16 AM
22:23:16 AM
22:23:16 AM
20:23:16 AM
20:23:16 AM
23:23:16 AM
20:23:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:23:16 AM
05:23:16 AM
06:23:16 AM
05:23:16 AM
09:53:16 AM
04:23:16 AM