Current time in Germantown

Find out how much time is in Germantown (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3536AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Germantown
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.2070°, -77.2380°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Germantown

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
8:34 p.m.
Day length
14:39:35

Night length in Germantown

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:54 a.m.
Moon set
8:02 p.m.

Time difference

Germantown
00:35:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-7 hours
17:35:36 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Germantown
00:35:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7 hours
07:35:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Germantown
00:35:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
01:35:36 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Germantown
00:35:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
14 hours
14:35:36 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:35:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Germantown:
00:35:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Germantown on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:35:36 AM
21:35:36 AM
21:35:36 AM
00:35:36 AM
23:35:36 AM
23:35:36 AM
21:35:36 AM
00:35:36 AM
23:35:36 AM
23:35:36 AM
00:35:36 AM
00:35:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:35:36 AM
07:35:36 AM
05:35:36 AM
22:35:36 AM
07:35:36 AM
00:35:36 AM