Current time in Green Bay

Find out how much time is in Green Bay (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:4725AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Green Bay
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.1450°, -78.2407°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Green Bay

Sunrise
6:54 a.m.
Sunset
5:58 p.m.
Day length
11:04:12

Night length in Green Bay

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:43 a.m.
Moon set
10:15 p.m.

Time difference

Green Bay
16:47:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
11 hours
03:47:25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Green Bay
16:47:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
9 hours
02:17:25 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Green Bay
16:47:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
5 hours
21:47:25 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Green Bay
16:47:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
10 hours
03:17:25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:47:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Green Bay:
16:47:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Green Bay on the world map

Time in other cities USA

15:47:25 AM
16:47:25 AM
15:47:25 AM
15:47:25 AM
13:47:25 AM
16:47:25 AM
16:47:25 AM
15:47:25 AM
13:47:25 AM
15:47:25 AM
13:47:25 AM
15:47:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:47:25 AM
23:47:25 AM
22:47:25 AM
18:47:25 AM
16:47:25 AM
15:47:25 AM