Current time in Greensboro

Find out how much time is in Greensboro (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4018AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Greensboro
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.5717°, -83.1765°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in Greensboro

Sunrise
7:41 a.m.
Sunset
6:53 p.m.
Day length
11:11:37

Night length in Greensboro

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:18 a.m.
Moon set
6:57 p.m.

Time difference

Greensboro
11:40:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
09:40:19 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Greensboro
11:40:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
5 hours
16:40:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Greensboro
11:40:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
11 hours
22:40:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Greensboro
11:40:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
6 hours
17:40:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:40:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Greensboro:
11:40:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Greensboro on the world map

Time in other cities USA

10:40:19 AM
11:40:19 AM
11:40:19 AM
08:40:19 AM
11:40:19 AM
11:40:19 AM
10:40:19 AM
08:40:19 AM
08:40:19 AM
10:40:19 AM
11:40:19 AM
11:40:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:40:19 AM
10:40:19 AM
16:40:19 AM
19:40:19 AM
17:40:19 AM
15:40:19 AM