Current time in Hampton

Find out how much time is in Hampton (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1053AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Hampton
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.9317°, -70.8427°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Hampton

Sunrise
5:16 a.m.
Sunset
8:03 p.m.
Day length
14:47:29

Night length in Hampton

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:05 a.m.
Moon set
10:49 a.m.

Time difference

Hampton
01:10:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
-4 hours
21:10:53 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Hampton
01:10:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, May 20, 2019
Hampton
01:10:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
14 hours
15:10:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, May 20, 2019
Hampton
01:10:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
01:10:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:10:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Hampton:
01:10:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Hampton on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
00:10:53 AM
23:10:53 AM
00:10:53 AM
01:10:53 AM
00:10:53 AM
22:10:53 AM
01:10:53 AM
00:10:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:10:53 AM
07:10:53 AM
01:10:53 AM
13:10:53 AM
06:10:53 AM
08:10:53 AM