Current time in Hartford

Find out how much time is in Hartford (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1522AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Hartford
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.5210°, -86.8648°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Vevay

Sunrise and Sunset in Hartford

Sunrise
6:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:54 p.m.
Day length
14:21:15

Night length in Hartford

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:51 a.m.
Moon set
1:49 p.m.

Time difference

Hartford
01:15:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10 hours
11:15:22 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Hartford
01:15:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4 hours
05:15:22 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Hartford
01:15:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-7 hours
18:15:22 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Hartford
01:15:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4 hours
05:15:22 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:15:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Hartford:
01:15:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Hartford on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:15:22 AM
01:15:22 AM
01:15:22 AM
00:15:22 AM
01:15:22 AM
00:15:22 AM
22:15:22 AM
22:15:22 AM
00:15:22 AM
00:15:22 AM
00:15:22 AM
01:15:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:15:22 AM
06:15:22 AM
05:15:22 AM
06:15:22 AM
09:15:22 AM
07:15:22 AM