Current time in High Point

Find out how much time is in High Point (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2341AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city High Point
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.0162°, -80.0434°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in High Point

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:25 p.m.
Day length
14:16:32

Night length in High Point

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:08 a.m.
Moon set
2:16 p.m.

Time difference

High Point
23:23:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
05:23:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, May 24, 2019
High Point
23:23:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
06:23:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, May 24, 2019
High Point
23:23:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
07:53:41 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Friday, May 24, 2019
High Point
23:23:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-1 hours
22:23:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:23:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in High Point:
23:23:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

High Point on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:23:41 AM
21:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM
21:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM
22:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM
22:23:41 AM
23:23:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:23:41 AM
05:23:41 AM
05:23:41 AM
04:23:41 AM
05:23:41 AM
05:23:41 AM