Current time in Honolulu

Find out how much time is in Honolulu (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0748AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Honolulu
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
21.3209°, -157.8389°
Time zones:
UTC-10:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Honolulu

Sunrise and Sunset in Honolulu

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
7:07 p.m.
Day length
13:17:18

Night length in Honolulu

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
7:18 p.m.
Moon set
8:12 a.m.

Time difference

Honolulu
03:07:48 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Honolulu
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6 hours
09:07:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Honolulu
03:07:48 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Honolulu
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7 hours
10:07:48 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Honolulu
03:07:48 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Honolulu
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
13 hours
16:07:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Honolulu
03:07:48 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Honolulu
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
22 hours
01:07:48 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:07:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Honolulu:
03:07:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Honolulu on the world map

Time in other cities USA

06:07:48 AM
09:07:48 AM
08:07:48 AM
06:07:48 AM
09:07:48 AM
06:07:48 AM
06:07:48 AM
08:07:48 AM
06:07:48 AM
08:07:48 AM
07:07:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:07:48 AM
09:07:48 AM
16:07:48 AM
15:07:48 AM
09:07:48 AM
21:07:48 AM