Current time in Indianapolis

Find out how much time is in Indianapolis (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1541AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Indianapolis
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.7930°, -86.2853°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Petersburg

Sunrise and Sunset in Indianapolis

Sunrise
6:26 a.m.
Sunset
8:56 p.m.
Day length
14:29:52

Night length in Indianapolis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:01 a.m.
Moon set
12:02 p.m.

Time difference

Indianapolis
01:15:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
11:45:42 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, May 20, 2019
Indianapolis
01:15:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
08:15:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, May 20, 2019
Indianapolis
01:15:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
11 hours
12:15:42 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, May 20, 2019
Indianapolis
01:15:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
08:15:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:15:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Indianapolis:
01:15:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Indianapolis on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:15:42 AM
00:15:42 AM
00:15:42 AM
22:15:42 AM
01:15:42 AM
01:15:42 AM
01:15:42 AM
22:15:42 AM
22:15:42 AM
00:15:42 AM
22:15:42 AM
00:15:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:15:42 AM
07:15:42 AM
01:15:42 AM
05:15:42 AM
11:45:42 AM
13:15:42 AM