Current time in Irvine

Find out how much time is in Irvine (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1846AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Irvine
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.7011°, -117.7970°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Irvine

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
7:59 p.m.
Day length
14:03:33

Night length in Irvine

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:42 a.m.
Moon set
5:14 p.m.

Time difference

Irvine
23:18:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
08:18:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, July 22, 2019
Irvine
23:18:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
8 hours
07:18:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, July 22, 2019
Irvine
23:18:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
3 hours
02:18:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Monday, July 22, 2019
Irvine
23:18:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
08:18:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:18:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Irvine:
23:18:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Irvine on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:18:46 AM
02:18:46 AM
23:18:46 AM
23:18:46 AM
23:18:46 AM
00:18:46 AM
02:18:46 AM
23:18:46 AM
01:18:46 AM
02:18:46 AM
23:18:46 AM
01:18:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:48:46 AM
02:18:46 AM
08:18:46 AM
13:18:46 AM
09:18:46 AM
05:18:46 AM