Current time in Irving

Find out how much time is in Irving (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3635AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Irving
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.1917°, -89.4093°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Knox

Sunrise and Sunset in Irving

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
8:07 p.m.
Day length
14:26:42

Night length in Irving

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:11 a.m.
Moon set
12:16 p.m.

Time difference

Irving
00:36:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
06:36:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, May 20, 2019
Irving
00:36:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
08:36:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, May 20, 2019
Irving
00:36:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Monday, May 20, 2019
-3 hours
21:36:35 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Irving
00:36:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
08:36:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:36:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Irving:
00:36:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Irving on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:36:35 AM
01:36:35 AM
01:36:35 AM
00:36:35 AM
23:36:35 AM
23:36:35 AM
00:36:35 AM
00:36:35 AM
23:36:35 AM
22:36:35 AM
22:36:35 AM
22:36:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:36:35 AM
01:36:35 AM
08:36:35 AM
01:36:35 AM
19:36:35 AM
04:36:35 AM