Current time in Jacksonville

Find out how much time is in Jacksonville (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3301AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jacksonville
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.7975°, -72.8172°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Jacksonville

Sunrise
5:26 a.m.
Sunset
8:27 p.m.
Day length
15:01:07

Night length in Jacksonville

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:47 p.m.
Moon set
8:18 a.m.

Time difference

Jacksonville
20:33:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
1 hours
21:33:01 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Monday, July 15, 2019
Jacksonville
20:33:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
1 hours
21:33:01 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, July 15, 2019
Jacksonville
20:33:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
7 hours
03:33:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Jacksonville
20:33:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
-1 hours
19:33:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, July 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:33:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jacksonville:
20:33:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jacksonville on the world map

Time in other cities USA

17:33:01 AM
17:33:01 AM
18:33:01 AM
19:33:01 AM
20:33:01 AM
19:33:01 AM
19:33:01 AM
19:33:01 AM
20:33:01 AM
20:33:01 AM
19:33:01 AM
19:33:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:33:01 AM
01:33:01 AM
20:33:01 AM
03:33:01 AM
00:33:01 AM
03:33:01 AM