Current time in Jersey City

Find out how much time is in Jersey City (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:0050AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jersey City
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Jersey City
11:00:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
11 hours
22:00:50 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Jersey City
11:00:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-2 hours
09:00:50 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Jersey City
11:00:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
12:00:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Jersey City
11:00:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-4 hours
07:00:50 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:00:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jersey City:
11:00:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

11:00:50 AM
11:00:50 AM
11:00:50 AM
11:00:50 AM
10:00:50 AM
08:00:50 AM
10:00:50 AM
11:00:50 AM
11:00:50 AM
10:00:50 AM
08:00:50 AM
10:00:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:00:50 AM
11:00:50 AM
18:00:50 AM
16:00:50 AM
17:00:50 AM
15:00:50 AM