Current time in Lake Forest

Find out how much time is in Lake Forest (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3022AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lake Forest
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.6451°, -117.6786°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Lake Forest

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
8:01 p.m.
Day length
14:10:24

Night length in Lake Forest

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:18 a.m.
Moon set
9:42 p.m.

Time difference

Lake Forest
22:30:22 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
12 hours
11:15:22 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Lake Forest
22:30:22 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
8 hours
06:30:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Lake Forest
22:30:22 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
3 hours
01:30:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Lake Forest
22:30:22 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9 hours
07:30:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:30:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lake Forest:
22:30:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lake Forest on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:30:22 AM
01:30:22 AM
22:30:22 AM
00:30:22 AM
01:30:22 AM
00:30:22 AM
23:30:22 AM
01:30:22 AM
22:30:22 AM
00:30:22 AM
23:30:22 AM
01:30:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:30:22 AM
01:30:22 AM
01:30:22 AM
07:30:22 AM
02:30:22 AM
07:30:22 AM