Current time in Lakeland

Find out how much time is in Lakeland (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:2608AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lakeland
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
31.1200°, -83.0462°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in Lakeland

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
8:34 p.m.
Day length
13:52:10

Night length in Lakeland

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:47 a.m.
Moon set
3:45 p.m.

Time difference

Lakeland
10:26:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
14:26:09 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, July 22, 2019
Lakeland
10:26:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 22, 2019
14 hours
00:26:09 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lakeland
10:26:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 22, 2019
6 hours
16:26:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, July 22, 2019
Lakeland
10:26:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
15:26:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:26:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lakeland:
10:26:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lakeland on the world map

Time in other cities USA

07:26:09 AM
10:26:09 AM
09:26:09 AM
10:26:09 AM
09:26:09 AM
09:26:09 AM
08:26:09 AM
09:26:09 AM
10:26:09 AM
09:26:09 AM
07:26:09 AM
10:26:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:26:09 AM
00:26:09 AM
10:26:09 AM
16:26:09 AM
16:26:09 AM
11:26:09 AM