Current time in Lancaster

Find out how much time is in Lancaster (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1937AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lancaster
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.7297°, -118.1575°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Lancaster

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
14:10:18

Night length in Lancaster

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:42 a.m.
Moon set
4:58 p.m.

Time difference

Lancaster
18:19:37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
03:19:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Friday, May 24, 2019
Lancaster
18:19:37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
03:19:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Friday, May 24, 2019
Lancaster
18:19:37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
21:19:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Lancaster
18:19:37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
02:19:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:19:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lancaster:
18:19:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lancaster on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:19:37 AM
20:19:37 AM
18:19:37 AM
20:19:37 AM
21:19:37 AM
19:19:37 AM
21:19:37 AM
18:19:37 AM
21:19:37 AM
18:19:37 AM
21:19:37 AM
21:19:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:19:37 AM
03:19:37 AM
04:19:37 AM
03:19:37 AM
05:19:37 AM
05:19:37 AM