Current time in Lansing

Find out how much time is in Lansing (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1016AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lansing
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.5167°, -81.5438°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in Lansing

Sunrise
6:16 a.m.
Sunset
8:29 p.m.
Day length
14:13:20

Night length in Lansing

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:33 a.m.
Moon set
11:50 a.m.

Time difference

Lansing
01:10:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
08:10:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, May 20, 2019
Lansing
01:10:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, May 20, 2019
4 hours
05:10:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, May 20, 2019
Lansing
01:10:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:10:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, May 20, 2019
Lansing
01:10:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:10:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:10:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lansing:
01:10:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lansing on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM
00:10:16 AM
23:10:16 AM
22:10:16 AM
00:10:16 AM
00:10:16 AM
22:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:10:16 AM
09:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM
18:10:16 AM
08:10:16 AM
01:10:16 AM