Current time in Laredo

Find out how much time is in Laredo (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5349AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Laredo
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
27.5596°, -99.4608°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Laredo

Sunrise
7:26 a.m.
Sunset
7:35 p.m.
Day length
12:09:40

Night length in Laredo

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:54 a.m.
Moon set
8:09 p.m.

Time difference

Laredo
09:53:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
15:53:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Laredo
09:53:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
12 hours
21:53:49 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Laredo
09:53:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
10:53:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Laredo
09:53:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
17:53:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:53:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Laredo:
09:53:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Laredo on the world map

Time in other cities USA

07:53:49 AM
10:53:49 AM
09:53:49 AM
10:53:49 AM
09:53:49 AM
09:53:49 AM
10:53:49 AM
09:53:49 AM
10:53:49 AM
09:53:49 AM
07:53:49 AM
07:53:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:53:49 AM
15:53:49 AM
09:53:49 AM
16:53:49 AM
17:53:49 AM
15:53:49 AM