Current time in Las Vegas

Find out how much time is in Las Vegas (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2353AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Las Vegas
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.1100°, -115.2118°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Las Vegas

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
14:14:54

Night length in Las Vegas

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:33 a.m.
Moon set
5:01 p.m.

Time difference

Las Vegas
19:23:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
04:23:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Monday, July 22, 2019
Las Vegas
19:23:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
10 hours
05:23:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, July 22, 2019
Las Vegas
19:23:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
15 hours
10:23:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, July 22, 2019
Las Vegas
19:23:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
14 hours
09:23:53 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:23:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Las Vegas:
19:23:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Las Vegas on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:23:53 AM
21:23:53 AM
21:23:53 AM
19:23:53 AM
21:23:53 AM
22:23:53 AM
20:23:53 AM
22:23:53 AM
22:23:53 AM
22:23:53 AM
21:23:53 AM
22:23:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:23:53 AM
20:23:53 AM
05:23:53 AM
12:23:53 AM
20:23:53 AM
04:23:53 AM