Current time in Lawrence

Find out how much time is in Lawrence (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2128AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lawrence
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Lawrence
23:21:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
05:21:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Friday, May 24, 2019
Lawrence
23:21:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
05:21:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, May 24, 2019
Lawrence
23:21:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
15 hours
14:21:28 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Friday, May 24, 2019
Lawrence
23:21:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
02:21:28 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:21:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lawrence:
23:21:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

21:21:28 AM
23:21:28 AM
23:21:28 AM
23:21:28 AM
22:21:28 AM
23:21:28 AM
23:21:28 AM
23:21:28 AM
22:21:28 AM
22:21:28 AM
20:21:28 AM
22:21:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:21:28 AM
06:21:28 AM
11:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
12:21:28 AM