Current time in League City

Find out how much time is in League City (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1612AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city League City
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
29.5075°, -95.0895°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in League City

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
8:09 p.m.
Day length
13:44:57

Night length in League City

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:05 a.m.
Moon set
2:41 p.m.

Time difference

League City
00:16:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4 hours
04:16:12 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
League City
00:16:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
07:16:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
League City
00:16:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
01:16:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
League City
00:16:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8 hours
08:16:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:16:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in League City:
00:16:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

League City on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:16:12 AM
01:16:12 AM
22:16:12 AM
22:16:12 AM
22:16:12 AM
00:16:12 AM
01:16:12 AM
01:16:12 AM
00:16:12 AM
01:16:12 AM
23:16:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:16:12 AM
08:16:12 AM
17:16:12 AM
09:16:12 AM
13:16:12 AM
13:16:12 AM