Current time in Lehigh Acres

Find out how much time is in Lehigh Acres (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5540AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lehigh Acres
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
26.6025°, -81.6233°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Lehigh Acres

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:24 p.m.
Day length
12:09:31

Night length in Lehigh Acres

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:42 a.m.
Moon set
6:52 p.m.

Time difference

Lehigh Acres
10:55:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
14 hours
00:55:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Lehigh Acres
10:55:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
13 hours
23:55:40 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lehigh Acres
10:55:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
5 hours
15:55:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lehigh Acres
10:55:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
16:55:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:55:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lehigh Acres:
10:55:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lehigh Acres on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:55:40 AM
07:55:40 AM
07:55:40 AM
07:55:40 AM
07:55:40 AM
09:55:40 AM
07:55:40 AM
10:55:40 AM
09:55:40 AM
09:55:40 AM
10:55:40 AM
10:55:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:55:40 AM
20:55:40 AM
09:55:40 AM
10:55:40 AM
16:55:40 AM
18:55:40 AM