Current time in Little Rock

Find out how much time is in Little Rock (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0531AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Little Rock
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
32.5204°, -88.9936°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Little Rock

Sunrise
7:03 a.m.
Sunset
6:17 p.m.
Day length
11:13:45

Night length in Little Rock

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:45 a.m.
Moon set
7:19 p.m.

Time difference

Little Rock
08:05:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
12 hours
20:05:32 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Little Rock
08:05:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
10:05:32 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Little Rock
08:05:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
10 hours
18:05:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Little Rock
08:05:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
16:05:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:05:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Little Rock:
08:05:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Little Rock on the world map

Time in other cities USA

09:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
06:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
06:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
07:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM
15:05:32 AM
13:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM
15:05:32 AM