Current time in Livermore

Find out how much time is in Livermore (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3305AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Livermore
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.5038°, -121.5253°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Livermore

Sunrise
7:19 a.m.
Sunset
6:22 p.m.
Day length
11:03:08

Night length in Livermore

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:48 a.m.
Moon set
9:46 p.m.

Time difference

Livermore
08:33:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
10:33:05 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Livermore
08:33:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
9 hours
17:33:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Livermore
08:33:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
11 hours
19:33:05 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Livermore
08:33:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
14 hours
22:33:05 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:33:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Livermore:
08:33:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Livermore on the world map

Time in other cities USA

10:33:05 AM
08:33:05 AM
08:33:05 AM
08:33:05 AM
08:33:05 AM
08:33:05 AM
10:33:05 AM
11:33:05 AM
11:33:05 AM
10:33:05 AM
10:33:05 AM
10:33:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:33:05 AM
18:33:05 AM
15:33:05 AM
18:33:05 AM
10:33:05 AM
20:33:05 AM