Current time in Long Beach

Find out how much time is in Long Beach (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4221AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Long Beach
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
46.3952°, -124.0377°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Long Beach

Sunrise
5:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:51 p.m.
Day length
15:17:59

Night length in Long Beach

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:41 a.m.
Moon set
4:47 p.m.

Time difference

Long Beach
20:42:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
17 hours
13:42:21 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, May 24, 2019
Long Beach
20:42:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
08:42:21 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Friday, May 24, 2019
Long Beach
20:42:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
04:42:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Friday, May 24, 2019
Long Beach
20:42:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
05:42:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:42:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Long Beach:
20:42:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Long Beach on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM
20:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM
22:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM
22:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
20:42:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:42:21 AM
05:42:21 AM
05:42:21 AM
06:42:21 AM
03:42:21 AM
05:42:21 AM