Current time in Lowell

Find out how much time is in Lowell (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2442AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lowell
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.9982°, -85.3594°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Detroit

Sunrise and Sunset in Lowell

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
9:13 p.m.
Day length
14:50:38

Night length in Lowell

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:28 a.m.
Moon set
4:49 p.m.

Time difference

Lowell
03:24:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
09:24:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lowell
03:24:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7 hours
10:24:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lowell
03:24:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4 hours
07:24:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lowell
03:24:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9 hours
12:24:42 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:24:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lowell:
03:24:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lowell on the world map

Time in other cities USA

03:24:42 AM
02:24:42 AM
03:24:42 AM
02:24:42 AM
02:24:42 AM
03:24:42 AM
00:24:42 AM
00:24:42 AM
03:24:42 AM
00:24:42 AM
01:24:42 AM
03:24:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:24:42 AM
11:24:42 AM
07:24:42 AM
12:24:42 AM
07:24:42 AM
10:24:42 AM