Current time in Lubbock

Find out how much time is in Lubbock (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1348AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lubbock
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.5903°, -101.8519°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Lubbock

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
8:45 p.m.
Day length
14:02:29

Night length in Lubbock

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:43 a.m.
Moon set
3 p.m.

Time difference

Lubbock
00:13:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
01:13:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Lubbock
00:13:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5 hours
05:13:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Lubbock
00:13:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
07:13:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Lubbock
00:13:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
07:13:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:13:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lubbock:
00:13:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lubbock on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:13:48 AM
00:13:48 AM
00:13:48 AM
22:13:48 AM
01:13:48 AM
00:13:48 AM
00:13:48 AM
22:13:48 AM
19:13:48 AM
01:13:48 AM
22:13:48 AM
23:13:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:13:48 AM
01:13:48 AM
11:13:48 AM
03:13:48 AM
08:13:48 AM
05:13:48 AM