Current time in Lynchburg

Find out how much time is in Lynchburg (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5416AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lynchburg
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.3440°, -79.2064°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Lynchburg

Sunrise
6:12 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
14:21:01

Night length in Lynchburg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:35 a.m.
Moon set
3:27 p.m.

Time difference

Lynchburg
01:54:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
06:54:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, July 22, 2019
Lynchburg
01:54:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
6 hours
07:54:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, July 22, 2019
Lynchburg
01:54:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
08:54:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, July 22, 2019
Lynchburg
01:54:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
05:54:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:54:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lynchburg:
01:54:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lynchburg on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:54:16 AM
00:54:16 AM
00:54:16 AM
00:54:16 AM
01:54:16 AM
22:54:16 AM
01:54:16 AM
00:54:16 AM
01:54:16 AM
23:54:16 AM
01:54:16 AM
01:54:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:54:16 AM
11:24:16 AM
23:54:16 AM
07:54:16 AM
06:54:16 AM
05:54:16 AM