Current time in Melbourne

Find out how much time is in Melbourne (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2319AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Melbourne
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
28.0782°, -80.7534°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Melbourne

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
13:41:08

Night length in Melbourne

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:52 a.m.
Moon set
2:37 p.m.

Time difference

Melbourne
23:23:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-6 hours
17:23:19 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Melbourne
23:23:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-2 hours
21:23:19 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Melbourne
23:23:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
05:23:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Friday, May 24, 2019
Melbourne
23:23:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-2 hours
21:23:19 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:23:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Melbourne:
23:23:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Melbourne on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:23:19 AM
21:23:19 AM
22:23:19 AM
22:23:19 AM
20:23:19 AM
23:23:19 AM
22:23:19 AM
21:23:19 AM
23:23:19 AM
23:23:19 AM
22:23:19 AM
20:23:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:23:19 AM
05:23:19 AM
12:23:19 AM
23:23:19 AM
05:23:19 AM
22:23:19 AM