Current time in Memphis

Find out how much time is in Memphis (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4215AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Memphis
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.7417°, -100.5489°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Memphis

Sunrise
6:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:44 p.m.
Day length
14:10:20

Night length in Memphis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:29 a.m.
Moon set
3:45 p.m.

Time difference

Memphis
22:42:15 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
17 hours
15:42:15 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Friday, May 24, 2019
Memphis
22:42:15 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
11 hours
10:12:15 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, May 24, 2019
Memphis
22:42:15 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
05:42:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, May 24, 2019
Memphis
22:42:15 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
10:42:15 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:42:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Memphis:
22:42:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Memphis on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:42:15 AM
23:42:15 AM
23:42:15 AM
20:42:15 AM
23:42:15 AM
22:42:15 AM
20:42:15 AM
22:42:15 AM
20:42:15 AM
22:42:15 AM
20:42:15 AM
23:42:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:42:15 AM
22:42:15 AM
12:42:15 AM
05:42:15 AM
03:42:15 AM
06:42:15 AM