Current time in Merced

Find out how much time is in Merced (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:3249AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Merced
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.2900°, -120.4888°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Merced

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
14:22:57

Night length in Merced

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:58 a.m.
Moon set
5:01 p.m.

Time difference

Merced
18:32:50 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
04:32:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, May 24, 2019
Merced
18:32:50 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
03:32:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, May 24, 2019
Merced
18:32:50 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
5 hours
23:32:50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Merced
18:32:50 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
03:32:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:32:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Merced:
18:32:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Merced on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:32:50 AM
18:32:50 AM
19:32:50 AM
21:32:50 AM
18:32:50 AM
19:32:50 AM
20:32:50 AM
21:32:50 AM
21:32:50 AM
20:32:50 AM
19:32:50 AM
18:32:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:02:50 AM
22:32:50 AM
03:32:50 AM
04:32:50 AM
09:32:50 AM
04:32:50 AM