Current time in Minneapolis

Find out how much time is in Minneapolis (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5328AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Minneapolis
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.1250°, -97.6790°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Minneapolis

Sunrise
7:17 a.m.
Sunset
7:29 p.m.
Day length
12:11:56

Night length in Minneapolis

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:16 a.m.
Moon set
8:32 p.m.

Time difference

Minneapolis
09:53:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
17:53:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Minneapolis
09:53:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
7 hours
16:53:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Minneapolis
09:53:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
16 hours
01:53:28 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Minneapolis
09:53:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
13 hours
22:53:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:53:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Minneapolis:
09:53:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Minneapolis on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:53:28 AM
10:53:28 AM
07:53:28 AM
09:53:28 AM
09:53:28 AM
09:53:28 AM
07:53:28 AM
09:53:28 AM
07:53:28 AM
09:53:28 AM
10:53:28 AM
09:53:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:53:28 AM
10:53:28 AM
04:53:28 AM
15:53:28 AM
17:53:28 AM
16:53:28 AM