Current time in Montgomery

Find out how much time is in Montgomery (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2058AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Montgomery
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
44.4281°, -93.5623°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem

Sunrise and Sunset in Montgomery

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:56 p.m.
Day length
15:12:26

Night length in Montgomery

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:51 a.m.
Moon set
9:22 p.m.

Time difference

Montgomery
00:20:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
9 hours
09:20:58 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Montgomery
00:20:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
9 hours
09:50:58 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Montgomery
00:20:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7 hours
07:20:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Montgomery
00:20:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
13 hours
13:20:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:20:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Montgomery:
00:20:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Montgomery on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
00:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
22:20:59 AM
22:20:59 AM
22:20:59 AM
19:20:59 AM
00:20:59 AM
00:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:20:59 AM
08:20:59 AM
08:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
10:50:59 AM
14:20:59 AM