Current time in Nampa

Find out how much time is in Nampa (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1914AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nampa
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Boise

Time difference

Nampa
19:19:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
16 hours
11:19:14 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, May 24, 2019
Nampa
19:19:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
02:19:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Friday, May 24, 2019
Nampa
19:19:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-2 hours
17:19:14 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Nampa
19:19:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
03:19:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:19:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nampa:
19:19:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

21:19:14 AM
18:19:14 AM
21:19:14 AM
18:19:14 AM
20:19:14 AM
20:19:14 AM
18:19:14 AM
21:19:14 AM
18:19:14 AM
20:19:14 AM
18:19:14 AM
20:19:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:19:14 AM
03:19:14 AM
03:19:14 AM
08:19:14 AM
20:19:14 AM
03:19:14 AM