Current time in Napa

Find out how much time is in Napa (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:3139AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Napa
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.5575°, -122.1554°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Napa

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:32 p.m.
Day length
14:35:36

Night length in Napa

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:04 a.m.
Moon set
11:55 a.m.

Time difference

Napa
17:31:39 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
2 hours
19:31:39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, July 15, 2019
Napa
17:31:39 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
3 hours
20:31:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, July 15, 2019
Napa
17:31:39 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
12 hours
05:31:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Napa
17:31:39 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
8 hours
01:31:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:31:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Napa:
17:31:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Napa on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:31:39 AM
19:31:39 AM
17:31:39 AM
19:31:39 AM
20:31:39 AM
19:31:39 AM
19:31:39 AM
20:31:39 AM
19:31:39 AM
19:31:39 AM
18:31:39 AM
20:31:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:31:39 AM
20:31:39 AM
02:31:39 AM
03:31:39 AM
03:31:39 AM
11:31:39 AM