Current time in New Bedford

Find out how much time is in New Bedford (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0453AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city New Bedford
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.0957°, -80.5052°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in New Bedford

Sunrise
7:39 a.m.
Sunset
6:34 p.m.
Day length
10:54:36

Night length in New Bedford

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:45 a.m.
Moon set
7:07 p.m.

Time difference

New Bedford
09:04:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
9 hours
18:49:53 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
New Bedford
09:04:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
6 hours
15:04:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
New Bedford
09:04:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
7 hours
16:04:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
New Bedford
09:04:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
7 hours
16:04:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:04:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in New Bedford:
09:04:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

New Bedford on the world map

Time in other cities USA

09:04:53 AM
08:04:53 AM
09:04:53 AM
06:04:53 AM
07:04:53 AM
09:04:53 AM
07:04:53 AM
08:04:53 AM
06:04:53 AM
08:04:53 AM
08:04:53 AM
09:04:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:04:54 AM
19:04:54 AM
13:04:54 AM
15:04:54 AM
09:04:54 AM
15:04:54 AM