Current time in New Britain

Find out how much time is in New Britain (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0740AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city New Britain
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.6666°, -72.7696°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in New Britain

Sunrise
5:27 a.m.
Sunset
8:07 p.m.
Day length
14:40:09

Night length in New Britain

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:09 a.m.
Moon set
11:01 a.m.

Time difference

New Britain
01:07:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
15 hours
16:07:41 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Britain
01:07:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
08:07:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Britain
01:07:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
11:37:41 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Britain
01:07:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
11:07:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:07:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in New Britain:
01:07:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

New Britain on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
21:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
00:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
23:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
00:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:07:41 AM
07:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM
18:07:41 AM
09:07:41 AM
01:07:41 AM