Current time in New Haven

Find out how much time is in New Haven (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4338AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city New Haven
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
43.4800°, -76.3130°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in New Haven

Sunrise
5:43 a.m.
Sunset
8:39 p.m.
Day length
14:55:27

Night length in New Haven

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:04 a.m.
Moon set
2:12 p.m.

Time difference

New Haven
21:43:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
7 hours
04:43:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019
New Haven
21:43:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6 hours
03:43:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, July 22, 2019
New Haven
21:43:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
-1 hours
20:43:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Sunday, July 21, 2019
New Haven
21:43:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 hours
08:43:38 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:43:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in New Haven:
21:43:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

New Haven on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:43:38 AM
20:43:38 AM
19:43:38 AM
21:43:38 AM
18:43:38 AM
18:43:38 AM
19:43:38 AM
21:43:38 AM
21:43:38 AM
19:43:38 AM
21:43:38 AM
21:43:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:43:38 AM
04:43:38 AM
03:43:38 AM
03:43:38 AM
11:43:38 AM
03:43:38 AM