Current time in New Orleans

Find out how much time is in New Orleans (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:5548AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city New Orleans
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
29.9589°, -90.1568°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in New Orleans

Sunrise
6:01 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
13:53:29

Night length in New Orleans

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
4:24 p.m.
Moon set
5:34 a.m.

Time difference

New Orleans
15:55:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 28, 2020
5 hours
20:55:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Thursday, May 28, 2020
New Orleans
15:55:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 28, 2020
1 hours
16:55:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Thursday, May 28, 2020
New Orleans
15:55:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 28, 2020
6 hours
21:55:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, May 28, 2020
New Orleans
15:55:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 28, 2020
10 hours
01:55:48 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:55:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in New Orleans:
15:55:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

New Orleans on the world map

Time in other cities USA

16:55:48 AM
15:55:48 AM
16:55:48 AM
13:55:48 AM
16:55:48 AM
15:55:48 AM
16:55:48 AM
15:55:48 AM
16:55:48 AM
15:55:48 AM
13:55:48 AM
13:55:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:55:48 AM
00:55:48 AM
22:55:48 AM
06:55:48 AM
16:55:48 AM
20:55:48 AM