Current time in New Rochelle

Find out how much time is in New Rochelle (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0840AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city New Rochelle
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.8989°, -73.7814°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in New Rochelle

Sunrise
5:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:09 p.m.
Day length
14:35:52

Night length in New Rochelle

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:13 a.m.
Moon set
11:07 a.m.

Time difference

New Rochelle
01:08:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
01:08:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Rochelle
01:08:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
06:08:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Rochelle
01:08:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
12 hours
13:08:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Rochelle
01:08:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:08:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:08:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in New Rochelle:
01:08:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

New Rochelle on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
00:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
00:08:40 AM
22:08:40 AM
22:08:40 AM
00:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:08:40 AM
02:08:40 AM
23:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
08:08:40 AM
07:08:40 AM