Current time in Newport Beach

Find out how much time is in Newport Beach (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4916AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Newport Beach
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.6275°, -117.8734°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Newport Beach

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
7:59 p.m.
Day length
14:03:12

Night length in Newport Beach

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:11 a.m.
Moon set
6:08 p.m.

Time difference

Newport Beach
11:49:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
3 hours
14:49:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, July 22, 2019
Newport Beach
11:49:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
20:49:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, July 22, 2019
Newport Beach
11:49:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
10 hours
21:49:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, July 22, 2019
Newport Beach
11:49:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
20:49:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:49:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Newport Beach:
11:49:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Newport Beach on the world map

Time in other cities USA

13:49:16 AM
13:49:16 AM
11:49:16 AM
14:49:16 AM
13:49:16 AM
13:49:16 AM
14:49:16 AM
13:49:16 AM
14:49:16 AM
13:49:16 AM
11:49:16 AM
14:49:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:49:16 AM
19:49:16 AM
21:49:16 AM
22:49:16 AM
20:49:16 AM
20:49:16 AM