Current time in Norfolk

Find out how much time is in Norfolk (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4613AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Norfolk
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.8530°, -76.2882°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Norfolk

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
14:17:54

Night length in Norfolk

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:05 a.m.
Moon set
1:05 p.m.

Time difference

Norfolk
01:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
12 hours
13:46:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Norfolk
01:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6 hours
07:46:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Norfolk
01:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
0 hours
01:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Norfolk
01:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
02:46:13 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:46:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Norfolk:
01:46:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Norfolk on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:46:13 AM
00:46:13 AM
00:46:13 AM
00:46:13 AM
22:46:13 AM
22:46:13 AM
01:46:13 AM
22:46:13 AM
23:46:13 AM
00:46:13 AM
01:46:13 AM
01:46:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:46:13 AM
02:46:13 AM
07:46:13 AM
08:46:13 AM
07:46:13 AM
00:46:13 AM