Current time in Odessa

Find out how much time is in Odessa (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2028AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Odessa
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
45.2331°, -96.3340°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem

Sunrise and Sunset in Odessa

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
8:52 p.m.
Day length
15:01:48

Night length in Odessa

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:58 a.m.
Moon set
12:27 p.m.

Time difference

Odessa
00:20:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
07:20:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, May 20, 2019
Odessa
00:20:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
08:20:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, May 20, 2019
Odessa
00:20:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
05:20:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, May 20, 2019
Odessa
00:20:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
08:20:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:20:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Odessa:
00:20:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Odessa on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
22:20:28 AM
00:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
22:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
00:20:28 AM
22:20:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:50:28 AM
09:20:28 AM
13:20:28 AM
07:20:28 AM
18:20:28 AM
13:20:28 AM