Current time in Ogden

Find out how much time is in Ogden (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2030AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ogden
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.2471°, -112.1316°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Shiprock

Sunrise and Sunset in Ogden

Sunrise
6:02 a.m.
Sunset
8:47 p.m.
Day length
14:44:38

Night length in Ogden

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:35 a.m.
Moon set
4:15 p.m.

Time difference

Ogden
21:20:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
00:20:30 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ogden
21:20:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
17 hours
14:20:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ogden
21:20:31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
09:20:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ogden
21:20:31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
04:20:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:20:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ogden:
21:20:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ogden on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:20:31 AM
23:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
20:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
23:20:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:20:31 AM
22:20:31 AM
00:20:31 AM
23:20:31 AM
04:20:31 AM
09:50:31 AM