Current time in Oklahoma City

Find out how much time is in Oklahoma City (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:4604AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Oklahoma City
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
35.5798°, -97.5731°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Oklahoma City

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
8:42 p.m.
Day length
14:12:20

Night length in Oklahoma City

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:49 a.m.
Moon set
4:43 p.m.

Time difference

Oklahoma City
13:46:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
18:46:04 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, July 22, 2019
Oklahoma City
13:46:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
1 hours
14:46:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, July 22, 2019
Oklahoma City
13:46:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
20:46:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, July 22, 2019
Oklahoma City
13:46:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
18:46:04 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:46:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Oklahoma City:
13:46:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Oklahoma City on the world map

Time in other cities USA

14:46:04 AM
12:46:04 AM
11:46:04 AM
13:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
12:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
13:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:46:04 AM
19:46:04 AM
22:46:04 AM
18:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
20:46:04 AM