Current time in Ontario

Find out how much time is in Ontario (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:5327AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ontario
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
44.0861°, -117.0188°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Ontario

Sunrise
5:19 a.m.
Sunset
8:28 p.m.
Day length
15:09:42

Night length in Ontario

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:54 a.m.
Moon set
12:09 p.m.

Time difference

Ontario
15:53:27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 hours
00:53:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ontario
15:53:27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
18:53:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ontario
15:53:27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
14 hours
05:53:27 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ontario
15:53:27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 hours
00:53:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:53:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ontario:
15:53:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ontario on the world map

Time in other cities USA

17:53:27 AM
18:53:27 AM
17:53:27 AM
15:53:27 AM
18:53:27 AM
17:53:27 AM
17:53:27 AM
17:53:27 AM
15:53:27 AM
15:53:27 AM
15:53:27 AM
18:53:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:53:27 AM
17:53:27 AM
09:53:27 AM
00:53:27 AM
02:53:27 AM
18:53:27 AM