Current time in Orange

Find out how much time is in Orange (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1317AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Orange
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.7885°, -117.8695°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Orange

Sunrise
5:46 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
14:03:23

Night length in Orange

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:56 a.m.
Moon set
3:15 p.m.

Time difference

Orange
22:13:17 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1 hours
23:13:17 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Orange
22:13:17 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
8 hours
06:13:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Orange
22:13:17 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
18 hours
16:13:17 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Orange
22:13:17 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9 hours
07:13:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:13:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Orange:
22:13:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Orange on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:13:17 AM
23:13:17 AM
22:13:17 AM
01:13:17 AM
00:13:17 AM
22:13:17 AM
01:13:17 AM
22:13:17 AM
00:13:17 AM
22:13:17 AM
01:13:17 AM
00:13:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:13:17 AM
01:13:17 AM
08:13:17 AM
08:13:17 AM
05:13:17 AM
01:13:17 AM